What touch are you grateful for today? Personally, I am thankful for the soft touch of my cats. I have two adorable cats, Moonshine and Whiskey, and I couldn’t be more thankful to have them.

I whole-heartedly believe in the theory that animals can sense when something isn’t right. Whenever I am sick or sad, I can always count on my lovely cats to snuggle up next to me and give me that soft touch. Sometimes all you need is a reminder that you are unconditionally loved.

If you have ¬†any pets in your life, remember them when you are down. Keep in mind that you have a friend that loves you unconditionally. They don’t judge (much) and they always know when you are down. If that doesn’t brighten your day, I don’t know what will.

Today’s tip towards positivity is:
Remember that soft touch

Accept it, receive it, love it.

